Contact Us

Locations

delhi@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in
R. Muralidharan
M- 95660 77326
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Digital Forensic Services

    Riskpro has partnered with a specialist Digital Forensics Services firm to offer digital forensic services. This involves analysis of digital assets for specified objectives. Whether it is a...
  • Privacy and Data Protection Services - General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

    The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. Riskpro India now offers Indian companies Data Protection assessments, GDPR...
  • COSO ERM 2017 - Know the risks that matter

    In risk management, the end goal is to manage the risks that matter, and not to manage all the risks that can exist. For this, a welcome update to COSO ERM 2017 is the shift from process based risk...
  • Automating Legal Compliance Management

    Never miss a compliance. Register by sending an email to info@riskpro.in
  • Risk Management Score - Benchmarking Risk Management effectiveness

    Risk Mitigation results are often not apparent. This makes it more difficult to justify whether a company is doing it right. To overcome this issue, Riskpro has introduced a proprietary Risk...
  • Legal Compliance software - Partnership Announcement

    Riskpro is pleased to announce that we have partnered with LexComply to offer legal compliance software solutions to our clients. To learn more about legal compliance software that we have to offer...
  • Go to top