Contact Us

Locations



Ananda Goswami - 9654359687
ananda.goswami@riskpro.in


Ashish Kumar - 98111 96783
ashish.kumar@riskpro.in


Rekha Daga - 98103 80057
rekha.daga@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

bangalore@riskpro.in


Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
hyderabad@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Prevention of Insider Trading- Training

    Overview of Insider Trading The trading of the company shares based on the inside information about the company (which is not available to the general public) is known as Insider Trading. In...
  • Third Party Due Diligence

    What is Third-Party Due Diligence? If you are a business owner, there is a high chance you’re dependent on third parties to run your business. Conducting a background check on third parties is...
  • Webinar- State of Governance in Today's World of Business

    While more discussions are taking place on governance, corporate frauds are in fact becoming larger, deeper, and wider. Every day, the media will disclose some new fraud or the other. Be it...
  • Cybersecurity Maturity Model Certification (CMMC)

    If you have never heard of the words CMMC, don't worry. You are not alone. It is a recent regulation and it is not yet fully in force. But, if will gain momentum in the information security and data...
  • Webinar- India's Personal Data Protection Regulation - It's the Final Countdown

    The webinar covers the salient features of the Indian Personal Data Protection (PDP) Bill. The webinar also covers the alignment of Indian regulation to global data privacy practices. The webinar...
  • Webinar- Manage Supply Chain Disruptions and Mitigate Vendor Risks

    The pandemic has created uncertainty in the quality and reliability of supply chain partners and the logistics challenges. As you look on to onboard a new set of suppliers, learn what are the...
  • Self Assessment Software Login - India Data Protection Regulation

    Riskpro India has developed a Self Assessment tool to evaluate and manage the compliance gaps against the almost here regulation on Data Protection. The Free Login access provides you the ability...
  • 21 CFR Part 11 Consulting Services

    Implementing a CFR 21 part 11 software /system helps you to achieve compliance with FDA regulation and also provide you inroads to more clients who can trust your system. Riskpro's 21 CFR Part 11...
  • Procurement Fraud - Riskpro can help

    If you suspect procurement fraud, do contact Riskpro India and we can help to unearth the suspicious activity. Following are some of the ways in which we can help. 1. Review of onboarding...
  • Go to top