Contact Us

Locations



Ashish Kumar - 98111 96783
ashish.kumar@riskpro.in


Rekha Daga - 98103 80057
rekha.daga@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in

Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in

Devanshu Mishra - 9673079323
devanshu.mishra@riskpro.in


MAP

bangalore@riskpro.in


Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
chennai@riskpro.in
Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in


Devanshu Mishra - 9673079323
devanshu.mishra@riskpro.in

Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
hyderabad@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.