Contact Us

Locations



Ananda Goswami - 9654359687
ananda.goswami@riskpro.in


Ashish Kumar - 98111 96783
ashish.kumar@riskpro.in


Rekha Daga - 98103 80057
rekha.daga@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

bangalore@riskpro.in


Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
hyderabad@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Cloud Security - Knowledge Snippets

    Riskpro presents a series of 5 articles / newsletters on cloud security. Cloud computing is attractive because it offers agility, resiliency and economy to organisations which adopt it. What is less...
  • Corporate Training Ideas - Risk Management and Compliance

    The following training options are appropriate for Banks, NBFC and small banks. • Basic fundamentals of Risk Management (half day) o Including Fraud, Reputational Risk issues also apart from...
  • Third Party Risk Management (TPRM) - Webinar

    EVENT OVERVIEW: TPRM or Third Party Risk Management is not a new concept, but something that needs to be addressed today. With Cybersecurity, Privacy issues emerging every day, often we find that...
  • Global Compliances - Free Webinar on key Global Regulations

    EVENT OVERVIEW: Riskpro India is conducting a free webinar on how to be future ready with respect to Global Compliances. Alleviate risk and strengthen your control on global compliance with this...
  • Sarbanes Oxley (SOX) Compliance - Free Webinar

    EVENT OVERVIEW: Riskpro India is conducting a free webinar on SOX (Sarbanes Oxley) Compliance which will take you through the applicability and requirements of the SOX 404 and 302 Act. The...
  • Internal Audit and IT Audit on Temporary Basis

    Due to the importance of regulatory compliances, it has become essential that companies are able to audit the business operations effectively. To meet this growing demand, Riskpro India offers...
  • India: Data Protection Services

    The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. Now India has its own version of Data protection regulation that will change...
  • Fire Safety Assessments and Training

    Some of our features of Fire Safety Assessments and Training • Fire Science • The common causes of fire • Identify fire hazards • Types of fires and extinguishers • Fire...
  • Go to top