Contact Us

Locations

Unit No. 1x05, 1st Floor, ILD Trade Centre, Sector 47, Sohna Road, Gurgaon, Haryana 122001
delhi@riskpro.in

Dhiraj Satnalika - 8826016982
dhiraj@riskpro.in

B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in
R. Muralidharan
M- 95660 77326
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Auditing emerging Trends - IIA and Riskpro host a joint event

    The Institute of Internal Auditors (IIA), Bombay Chapter is pleased to host "Auditing Emerging Trends" on 7th September 2018 - Friday at ‘the International by Tunga’ – MIDC, Mumbai. This event is...
  • Internal Audit and IT Audit on Temporary Basis

    Due to the importance of regulatory compliances, it has become essential that companies are able to audit the business operations effectively. To meet this growing demand, Riskpro India offers...
  • India: Data Protection Services

    The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. Now India has its own version of Data protection regulation that will change...
  • Fire Safety Assessments and Training

    Some of our features of Fire Safety Assessments and Training • Fire Science • The common causes of fire • Identify fire hazards • Types of fires and extinguishers • Fire...
  • Data Protection Officer (DPO) Services

    Why a DPO The General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) makes it compulsory for certain companies to appoint a DPO. this is a mandatory position that is expected to carry out certain defined tasks....
  • GDPR Countdown

    Riskpro is working hard so that clients can GDPR deadline as the clock ticks away.
  • Reduce your GDPR implementation Costs - Hire GDPR Experts in India

    Reduce cost for GDPR Compliance - Remote Consulting from India GDPR readiness assessment and implementation can be costly. And time is short. Instead of paying premium fees to local GDPR consultants...
  • Riskpro India on top of Emerging Risks that bother you

    Riskpro India is well positioned to offer advisory services for emerging risks such as Data Protection (GDPR), information security, assurance services such as Third party risk management, internal...
  • Assurance Services

    In Riskpro we believe that Internal audit function has to align its activities with business activities of any organisation to achieve its objectives. IA can be of significant value if it maintains...
  • Go to top