Contact Us

Locations

delhi@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in
R. Muralidharan
M- 95660 77326
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in


Yatneshwar Singh - 8149099915
yatneshwar.singh@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Part time and Staff Augmentation

    With the Companies Act, 2013 placing a lot of importance on Audit, Risk...
  • SSAE 16 to SSAE 18

    The most sought after Attestation or third party audits is going through a minor transformation. SSAE 16 is no longer a word to be used. Now there is something called SSAE 18. But even then, SSAE...
  • Riskpro Branding Awareness

    As we complete 5+ years, we thought it is time to go back and reinforce on Riskpro brand and who we are and what we do. This is the first branding in this series.
  • Artificial Intelligence Training

    Artificial Intelligence (AI) is a field that has a long history but is still constantly and actively growing and changing. Research predicts that the AI market will grow to about USD37 billion by...
  • Anti Bribery and ISO 37001 - Best Practices

    Bribery is one of the world’s most destructive and challenging issues. With over US$ 1 trillion paid in bribes each year, the consequences are catastrophic, reducing quality of life, increasing...
  • Rx TECH (Pune) - Information Security and Cyber Security - Lunch and Learn

    Riskpro welcomes you to Rx-Tech Take a break from work and join other information security, cyber security, risk and audit professionals for "Rx- TECH" A half day networking event on emerging...
  • Go to top