Contact Us

Locations

delhi@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

No. 62/B Modi Residency, Millers Road, Benson Town, Bangalore 560 046
bangalore@riskpro.in


Casper Abraham - 98450 61870
casper.abraham@riskpro.in
R. Muralidharan
M- 95660 77326
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Legal Compliance software - Partnership Announcement

    Riskpro is pleased to announce that we have partnered with LexComply to offer legal compliance software solutions to our clients. To learn more about legal compliance software that we have to offer...
  • Information Security Policies - Full Set

    Riskpro has put together a complete documentation toolkit for ISMS /ISO 27001 framework. To purchase this work template based toolkit, please send an email to info@riskpro.in.
  • SSAE 18 - SOC Audit and Attestation Services

    Riskpro's unique approach to SSAE engagement is sustained value addition to your business. Our readiness services enable you to remediate the control gaps in an efficient manner that not only help to...
  • SSAE 18 - SOC Audit and Attestation Services

    Riskpro has been providing SSAE 16/ now SSAE 18 and other information security services for over two years. Here are some of the major benefits our clients are experiencing. Benefits of SOC Audit...
  • Cybersecurity Checklist - NIST Framework

    Riskpro has developed a cybersecurity checklist based framework to perform a self assessment of cyber risk preparedness. Please email info@riskpro.in to obtain more information on this.
  • Risk Management for Corporates

    Banks are often seen in the forefront of any risk management discussion and it is often perceived that Risk Management is synonymous with Banking. But this is not entirely true. It is true that Banks...
  • Go to top