Contact Us

Locations



Ananda Goswami - 9654359687
ananda.goswami@riskpro.in


Ashish Kumar - 98111 96783
ashish.kumar@riskpro.in


Rekha Daga - 98103 80057
rekha.daga@riskpro.in
B-119, Pranik Chambers, Saki Vihar Road, Saki Naka, Andheri East, Mumbai - 400 072
mumbai@riskpro.in


Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Shriram Gokte - 98209 94063
shriram.gokte@riskpro.in


Rita Shewakramani - 98204 85504
rita.s@riskpro.in



MAP

bangalore@riskpro.in


Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in


Sucheta Upendra - 9845648521
sucheta.upendra@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
chennai@riskpro.in
Manoj Jain - 98337 67114
manoj.jain@riskpro.in


Vivek Dixit - 880 667 3322
vivek.dixit@riskpro.in
Niveditha Hampiholi - 99001 00827
niveditha.hampiholi@riskpro.in
hyderabad@riskpro.in
Jobs
placements@riskpro.in


Please send your resume/profile to the above email and we will revert at the earliest.

We are happy to hear from you. Please use one of the contact information provided above. We will revert at the earliest.

Other Services of Interest

  • Why Do Controls Fail? Webinar By Riskpro India

    As Risk Management and Audit Professionals, we spend most of our time emphasizing to Senior Management...
  • DSCI DPF Consulting Services & Training

    With accelerated advancement in the tech world, there is also an unconscious evolution to cyber-crimes. Continuous development of new attacks and techniques that not only allows attackers to...
  • DSCI Data Privacy Framework Certification

    Riskpro India is an accredited assessing organization to provide companies with DSCI’s data privacy framework. With the frequency and magnitude of cyber-crime attacks on the rise, data security and...
  • Overview of DSCI’s Data Privacy Framework- Webinar

    To protect the privacy of personal information from unauthorized use, disclosure, modification, or misuse, DSCI has conceptualized its approach towards privacy in the DSCI Privacy Framework (DPF©)...
  • Riskpro's AML/CFT Services

    Riskpro provides AML/CFT services that includes regulatory gap analysis, policies and procedures relating to AML. The services includes. Sanctions Processes Regulatory Requisites Conformity to...
  • Overview of Cloud Security - Free Webinar

    EVENT OVERVIEW: Cloud computing is a model for enabling ubiquitous, convenient, on-demand network access to a shared pool of configurable computing resources (e.g., networks, servers, storage,...
  • Procurement Fraud - Riskpro can help

    If you suspect procurement fraud, do contact Riskpro India and we can help to unearth the suspicious activity. Following are some of the ways in which we can help. 1. Review of onboarding...
  • Riskpro's Service Verticals

    In today's world, risks are not few. An enterprise faces various risks and challenges and is subject to uncertainties and negative impacts from these risks. Managing risks is your key to untapped...
  • Privacy and Data Protection Services - General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR)

    The EU General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) is the most important change in data privacy regulation in 20 years. Riskpro India now offers Indian companies Data Protection assessments, GDPR...
  • Go to top